Contact Us

Please submit the form below and we will respond to you quickly.


Business Office - Margie
ridered@midrivers.com

Business Office - Cari
lhoffice@midrivers.com

Sales Office - Jeff
lhsales@midrivers.com

Sales - John
lhjohn@midrivers.com

Sales – Breck
lhbreck@midrivers.com

Parts Department
lhparts@midrivers.com

Service Department
lhservicemgr@midrivers.com

Shipping and Receiving
lhshipping@midrivers.com